Terms of use

The terms and conditions (hereinafter, the "Terms") govern all provisions relating to products and services offered on the website https://www.docmusicstation.fr

Rule # 1 - Price

1.1 - The prices of our products are indicated in euros all taxes included, excluding processing fees and shipping (for other currency conversion shall be based on the exchange rates).
1.1 - All the orders whatever their origin are payable in Euros.
1.3 - DOC MUSIC STATION reserves the right to change prices at any time but the products will be billed based on rates in effect at the time of order entry subject to availability on that date.
1.4 - retention of title clause The products remain the property of DOC MUSIC STATION until full payment is received.

Rule # 2 - Order

Orders are internet on site DOC MUSIC STATION.

Rule # 3 - Validation

When you confirm your order, you agree to it as well as the entirety of these Conditions of Sale and without reserve.

Rule # 4 - Availability

Our offers of products are proposed within the limit of available stocks. In case of unavailability of product after placing your order we will notify you by mail or by mail as soon as possible. You can then cancel or exchange your order by email.

Rule # 5 - Delivery

5.1 General:
 
Products purchased via our website are delivered by Colissimo. The products are delivered to the delivery address you indicated during the ordering process. Only products shipped will be charged. Participation in shipping costs is clearly in order. This one is calculated based on the total value of the order. The amount of that interest will be charged automatically to the order. DOC MUSIC STATION can not be held responsible for consequences due to late delivery. All orders not shipped within 30 days of the order is canceled.

5.2 - Delivery problems:
You must check the conformity of the goods delivered at the time of delivery before signing it and indicating on this one handwritten reserves accompanied by your signature any anomaly concerning delivery (damaged product ...). You must also confirm the reservations to the carrier no later than within two business days of receipt of the item and send a copy of this mail to DOC MUSIC STATION, 7 bis rue des acres - 60200 COMPIEGNE. If the products need to be returned to us they must be within two working days of delivery. Any claims made after this deadline will not be accepted. The return of the product will be accepted for products in their original state (packaging, accessories, manuals ...).

5.3 - Conformity or quality:
We undertake to refund or exchange products that do not match your order (defective or nonconforming). You must make by any means (email, registered mail with return receipt) on the day of delivery or at the latest within two working days of delivery any claim for items not corresponding to your order (delivery error, non conformity of the products ...). Complaints should be sent to DOC MUSIC STATION, 7 bis rue des acres, 60200 - COMPIEGNE. On your claims you must provide the contact details of the recipient, your delivery order number, the product references appearing on the delivery and the reasons for your claim. Any claims made after this deadline will not be accepted.
DOC MUSIC STATION will exchange or refund of the product.
The return of products in case of product error can only be accepted for complete products in their original state (packaging, accessories, instructions ...) with a copy of the purchase invoice.
The return of the product if defective or non-compliant will be accepted only for products in their original state (packaging, accessories, manuals ...).
The shipping and return will be charged to you except where the goods delivered do not conform to those ordered.

Rule # 6 - Payment

The payment of your purchases can be made by bank transfer, check, credit card or Paypal.

Rule # 7 - Security

Our site is the subject of a security system: We have adopted the SSL encryption process.

Rule # 8 - Refund

8.1 - You have a period of 15 days from receipt to return the product that does not suit you. The shipping and return will be at your expense. Only the price of the purchased product will be refunded. Returns are to perform DOC MUSIC STATION, 7 bis rue des acres 60200  COMPIEGNE - FRANCE. The right of return will be accepted for complete products in their original state (packaging, accessories, instructions ...) with a copy of the purchase invoice. Items returned incomplete, damaged or soiled by the Customer are not taken.

8.2 - We promise to reimburse you within a period less than or equal to 15 days after receipt of goods by us. Reimbursement will be made by check sent to the customer who placed the order and billing address.

8.3 - No cons sending refunds will be accepted for whatever reason.

Rule # 9 - Customer Service

For information or questions, our customer service is at your disposal:

By mail: contact@docmusicstation.fr

By phone: +33 6 07 40 00 85

Rule # 10 - Responsibility

The products comply with French legislation and standards applicable in France. The photographs, text, graphics information and characteristics reproduced and illustrating the products presented are not contractual. Accordingly, the DOC MUSIC STATION responsibility can not be engaged in case of error or omission in one of these photographs, text or graphics information or characteristics of products or in case of changing the characteristics of products by suppliers . Of course any questions about products you can contact our customer service (Rule 9). DOC MUSIC STATION can not be held liable for breach of contract in case of shortage of stock or product unavailability, force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike of postal services and transport and / or communications , flood, fire. DOC MUSIC STATION shall not be liable for all damages because of present, trading loss, loss of profit, loss of chance, damage or expense that might arise from the purchase of products.

Rule # 11 - Warranty

Products purchased from DOC MUSIC STATION qualify for a two-year warranty. To qualify for the guarantee of the products it is imperative to keep the purchase invoice of the product.

The guarantees do not cover:
- Abnormal or non-compliant products, faults associated with accessories (power cables ...)
- Defects and their consequences due to the intervention of a repairer not approved by ourselves.
- Defects and their consequences related to improper use for the purpose for which the product is intended.
- Defects and their consequences related to any external cause.

Rule # 12 - Law - Disputes

This contract is subject to French law. The language of this contract is the French language.

Conditions d'utilisation

Les conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après, les « CGV ») définissent l’ensemble des dispositions applicables aux produits et services proposés sur le site internet https://www.docmusicstation.fr

Règle n° 1 - Prix

1.1 - Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en Euros toutes taxes comprises hors participation aux frais de traitement et d'expédition
1.1 - Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en Euros.
1.3 – DOC MUSIC STATION se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement des commandes sous réserve de disponibilité à cette date.
1.4 - Clause de réserve de propriété Les produits demeurent la propriété de DOC MUSIC STATION jusqu'au complet encaissement du prix.

Règle n° 2 - Commande

Les commandes sont enregistrées par internet sur le site DOC MUSIC STATION.

Règle n° 3 - Validation

Quand vous confirmez votre commande, vous déclarez accepter celle-ci ainsi que l'intégralité des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente pleinement et sans réserve.

Règle n° 4 - Disponibilité

Nos offres de produits sont proposées dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d'indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande nous vous en informerons par mail ou par courrier dans les meilleurs délais. Vous pourrez alors demander l'annulation ou l'échange de votre commande par mail.

Règle n° 5 - Livraison

5.1 Généralités :
 Les produits achetés par l’intermédiaire de notre site Internet sont livrés par colissimo. Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison que vous avez indiquée au cours du processus de commande. Seuls les produits expédiés seront débités. La participation aux frais d'expédition figure clairement dans le bon de commande. Celle ci est calculée en fonction de la valeur totale du bon de commande. Le montant de cette participation s’imputera automatiquement sur le bon de commande. DOC MUSIC STATION ne pourra être tenue responsable des conséquences dues à un retard de livraison. Toute commande non expédiée dans les 30 jours de la commande est annulée.

5.2 - Problèmes de livraison :
Vous devez vérifier la conformité de la marchandise livrée au moment de la livraison avant de le signer et indiquer sur celui ci des réserves manuscrites accompagnées de votre signature concernant toute anomalie de livraison ( produit endommagé…). Vous devrez également confirmer les réserves au transporteur au plus tard dans les deux jours ouvrables suivant la réception du ou des articles et transmettre une copie de ce courrier à DOC MUSIC STATION, 7 bis rue des acres – 60200 COMPIEGNE. Si les produits nécessitent de nous être renvoyés ils doivent l'être dans les deux jours ouvrés suivant la livraison. Toute réclamation formulée hors de ce délai ne pourra être acceptée. Le retour du produit ne pourra être accepté que pour les produits dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires, notice…).

5.3 - Conformité ou de qualité :
Nous nous engageons à vous rembourser ou à vous échanger les produits ne correspondant pas à votre commande (défectueux ou non conformes). Vous devez formuler par tous moyens (mail, courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception) le jour de la livraison ou au plus tard dans les deux jours ouvrés suivant la livraison toute réclamation concernant des articles ne correspondant pas à votre commande (erreur de livraison, non conformité des produits…). Les réclamations sont à adresser à DOC MUSIC STATION, 7 bis rue des acres, 60200 - COMPIEGNE. Sur vos réclamations vous devez indiquer les coordonnées de l'acquéreur, votre numéro de bon de livraison, les références du produit figurant sur le bon de livraison et les motifs de votre réclamation. Toute réclamation formulée hors de ce délai ne pourra être acceptée.
DOC MUSIC STATION procédera à l'échange ou au remboursement du ou des produits.
Le retour des produits en cas d'erreur de produit ne pourra être accepté que pour les produits complets, dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires, notice…) avec une copie de la facture d'achat.
Le retour du produit en cas de défectuosité ou non conformité ne pourra être accepté que pour les produits dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires, notice…).
Les frais d'envoi et de retour seront à votre charge sauf dans le cas où la marchandise livrée ne serait pas conforme à celle commandée.

Règle n° 6 - Paiement

Le règlement de vos achats peut s'effectuer par virement bancaire, par chèque par carte bancaire ou par Paypal.

Règle n° 7 - Sécurité

Notre site fait l'objet d'un système de sécurisation: nous avons adopté le procédé de cryptage SSL.

Règle n° 8 - Satisfait ou remboursé

8.1 - Vous disposez d'un délai de 15 jours à compter de la réception pour retourner le produit qui ne vous conviendrait pas. Les frais d'envoi et de retour seront alors à votre charge. Seul le prix du ou des produits achetés seront remboursés. Les retours sont à effectuer à DOC MUSIC STATION, 7 bis rue des acres 60200 – COMPIEGNE. Le droit de retour ne pourra être accepté que pour les produits complets, dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires, notice…) avec une copie de la facture d'achat. Les articles retournés incomplets, abîmés, endommagés ou salis par le Client ne sont pas repris.

8.2 - Nous nous engageons à vous rembourser dans un délai inférieur ou égal à 15 jours après la réception des produits par nos soins. Le remboursement s'effectuera par chèque bancaire adressé au nom du client ayant passé la commande et à l'adresse de facturation.

8.3 - Aucun envoi en contre remboursement ne sera accepté quel qu'en soit motif.

Règle n° 9 - Service clientèle

Pour toute information ou question, notre service Clientèle est à votre disposition :

Par mail : contact@docmusicstation.fr

Par tel : 06 07 40 00 85

Règle n° 10 - Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France. Les photographies, textes, graphismes informations et caractéristiques reproduits et illustrant les produits présentés ne sont pas contractuels. En conséquence, la responsabilité de DOC MUSIC STATION ne saurait être engagée en cas d'erreur ou d'omission dans l'une de ces photographies, textes ou graphismes informations ou caractéristiques des produits ou en cas de modification des caractéristiques des produits par les fournisseurs. Bien entendu pour toute question sur les produits vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle (règle n° 9). DOC MUSIC STATION ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock ou indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie. DOC MUSIC STATION n'encourra aucune responsabilité pour tous dommages indirects du fait des présentes, perte d'exploitation, perte de profit, perte de chance, dommages ou frais, qui pourraient survenir du fait de l'achat des produits.

Règle n° 11 - Garantie

Les produits achetés chez DOC MUSIC STATION donnent droit à une garantie de deux ans. Pour pouvoir bénéficier de la garantie des produits il convient impérativement de conserver la facture d'achat du produit.

Les garanties ne couvrent pas:
- l'utilisation anormale ou non conforme des produits, les pannes liées aux accessoires (câbles d'alimentation…),
- les défauts et leurs conséquences dus à l'intervention d'un réparateur non agrée par nous même.
- les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à l'utilisation non conforme à l'usage pour lequel le produit est destiné.
- les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à toute cause extérieure.

Règle n° 12 - Droit applicable - Litiges

Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française.